In-built change, version, build, baseline, deployment and release support provide end to end lifecycle management. Dimensions of bult in bookshelves diy ikea hemnes bookcase wide dimensions drawings guide south s smart basics 68 5 shelf bookcase multiple finishes bali walnut bookcase bookcases shelving fads modern shelving leuven white bookshelf eurway ikea hemnes bookcase wide dimensions drawings guide. Here is a (Google) Sketchup model that allows you to examine and modify the Bookshelf. - The bookshelf consists of 3 types of parts : Each side consists of 2 blockwood panels, some solid wood-strip and 3 halves of the hooks from previous step. Just what I need. Reply Searching for something to call your two-toned kitty? 4 years ago, Hi, at each side 3 'hooks are attached to the wall with screws'. I took 5, but you could easily make more or less shelves. About: Learn - Make - Share --- I am a freelance Designer. Using a drill press, drill the holes for the screws/bolts : MY bolts are 8mm * 100mm, so I drilled two holes of 8mm all the way through. It looks beautiful - high quality! The specific delivery time depends on the items and the quantity of your order. My ceiling is 265 cm, So I made it 180cm high, make the shelves shorter/longer. For attractiveness as well as stability, the size and spacing of shelves depend on what you'll put on them. Mine are 155cm, but you could take any length... (see last section). Design shelves with their users in mind. Onetouch Now, Share it with us! = Rs 4340 Living Room Dining Room Bed Room Office & Study Storage - Cabinet and Sideboards - Shoerack - Blanket Box - Bookshelf Bar & Kitchen Outdoor Furniture Ready To Ship Décor. Total Area to be painted (Take a leftover piece of 3/4" plywood and have 7/8" strips cut on a saw table)I'm happy you like the design and I'm ready to help Where I can.P. Total Expenses = Cost of Polishing + Cost of Painting For those who already own these tools, this list may finally provide the motivation you